SEVA 2016 Dates

SEVA Womens competition Saturday 14th May 2016

SEVA Mens competition Sunday 15th May 2016

The winners of the 5 county league competitions of Sussex, Surrey, Kent, Hampshire and Berkshire meet to decide SEVA champions 2016.

Venue – Ashcombe Volleyball Centre, Dorking RH4 1LY

 

 

South East Junior Training Dates 2015-16

All training sessions run from 10.00.a.m. – 3.00.p.m.

Venue – The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre, The Ashcombe School, Ashcombe Road, Dorking, Surrey. RH4 1LY

2015

Saturday 17th October
Saturday 7th November
Saturday 5th December

2016

Saturday 16th January
Saturday 13th February
Saturday 5th March  [Girls]

Saturday 19th March – [Boys – New Forest Volleyball Centre, Ballards School, New Milton Hants BH25 5SU]
Saturday 9th April
Saturday 23rd April
Saturday 7th May
Saturday 21st May

Saturday 28th May, Sunday 29th May and Monday 30th May 2016 – Inter Regional Championships, Kettering, Northamptonshire.

Training kit – T-shirts, shorts, tracksuit or similar for warming up, suitable trainers.

Cost: £5.00 per session.  Bring packed lunch and snack food and plenty to drink.

Squad T-shirts and hoodies for training are available for regular squad members.

T-shirts – £7.00
Hoodies – £16.00

phpi6bZP4AM

The new SEVA website is on-line!

Welcome to the home of SEVA, the South East Volleyball Association. From now on, all the information about Juniors training, tournaments and all SEVA activities will be posted on this page, so keep an eye on it.