SEVA 2017

By | 25th April 2017

SEVA 2017

Mens Tournament Saturday 13th May 2017

Womens Tournament Sunday 14th May 2017

Venue: Ashcombe Volleyball Centre, Dorking, Surrey RH4 1LY

Winning teams from the 5 South East County leagues compete for the title of SEVA champion 2017

Teams confirmed:


South Hants and Team Southampton [Hampshire]

Richmond and Mole Valley [Surrey]

Strood and Maidstone Kent]

Maidenhead [ Berks]

Brighton Wolves [Sussex]


Team Southampton and Forza Solent [Hampshire]

Ashcombe Dorking [Surrey]

Tonbridge and Maidstone [Kent]

Basingstoke Ladies and Oxford Ladies [Berks]

Worthing Angels [Sussex]